AN INTENTIONAL COMMUNITY OFFER

POSTED BY :: Shon Preston

I am seeking to establish a community of kind cooperative people in Washington. I have had as many as 17 people living in my homes. Not always so helpful. I have 6 acres in Kelso Washington and 11 acres in Morton Washington. I have a full time business that I could expand to utilize several more persons. My email is livingwaterscowboy@yahoo.com please start a communication if you want to be part of something where people help each other. I need a Mechanic and Welder and Carpenters and anything else. Most importantly is kindness and cooperativity. Christian values. Thanks Shon Preston

healthy-rural-community-living-sm

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Lynne kristensen on April 10, 2013 at 10:26 pm

    Am very interested I am a Massage Therapist and have much knowledge in healing herbs and tinctures, can Paint, houses; etc. I garden and hope to connect with others like you, I presently live in Seattle, will retire soon so looking for fellowship with like spirits…my email is kashmeredane51@gmail.com..my son is an electrician by trade who would be willing to put in time in a community such as this..please contact me..Thank you; Love and Light Lynne

    Reply

  2. Anyone interested contact the email in the post. livingwaterscowboy@yahoo.com

    Reply

  3. Posted by Joshua cagle on April 11, 2013 at 7:44 pm

    Hey my name is josh and what you guys are doing sounds awesome. Would like to know more about it.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Ayla Zen on April 12, 2013 at 6:17 am

    might be interested, would need more details as to the expectations and arrangements. I’ve dreamt of this type of situation and have planned to come to Washington by next year anyway. I am a nurse assistant, artist and former search and rescue volunteer.

    Reply

  5. Posted by vee on April 19, 2013 at 3:18 pm

    hi, looking for an intentional community with like minded folk. i can fill the need for a welder. will email. thx, be well. -bluopal

    Reply

  6. Posted by Brian Briggs on April 23, 2013 at 2:13 am

    Hi, This sounds like a good thing. I have one more child to shoo from the nest and then I will be ready to relocate. Unless I can talk him into changing schools this late in the game for him. I have been a carpenter for 30 years and am proficient in all phases of construction. I can do simple welding and layout for a welder. Animal rescue volunteer as well as a trail maintenance volunteer.

    Reply

  7. Is this spiritually based or organized religion base??? Will this be a Vegetarian intentional community???? I am a cosmetologist with a very diverse background… Eileen

    Reply

  8. Posted by kim on April 23, 2013 at 2:37 am

    hi all i am looking for something like this .

    Reply

Leave a Reply

