SKINNY HOUSE

If you burn the candle at both ends horizontally , you just might set the opposing walls on fire.

Image

(“My candle’s burning at both ends/It will not last the night./But Oh my foes, and Ah my friends/It sheds a lovely light.”)

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Sharon Tillman on April 29, 2013 at 3:56 am

    I’d like to see the inside

    Reply

  2. I would really like to see the inside of some of the wonderful dwelling places you share.

    Reply

  3. Having read this I thought it was really informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to
    put this article together. I once again find myself personally spending
    way too much time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

