$1000 5 acre lots from $1000 per acre, Los Lunas, Belen (Albuquerque, NM)

Land For Sale In New Mexico
10 min. from Albuquerque’s center. Also south to Los Lunas and Belen areas. I have over 200 acres in 5 acre ++ lots. Some are commercial, mostly residential. Also a few larger lots. This is the best buy you have ever heard of and when the East falls into the ocean this will be the best investment in the world. Give me a call and I will send out information. If you have money to invest you would be insane to invest it anywhere else. Please contact me. I’m 87 years old and need to get rid of this land because it’s not going to do me any good to keep it.

Jim McCloskey #410-527-1488

Image

C more @ http://fortsmith.craigslist.org/reo/3726826842.html

2 responses to this post.

  1. I’m interested.

    Reply

  2. what i have no money. i live on a fixed income ssi of 700.00 a month.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

