Little House For Sale ~ Price: $5500

City: San Angeo – State: Texas

Image

I have up for sale my Cabin, it is one bedroom(loft), 1 bath. The loft is 100sqft and the lower portion is 192sq ft. It has washer and dryer in the cabin but that will not be sold with it, the rest of the appliances will be sold with it. I have stayed in this cabin for 2 years while I built a house. Also the loft fits a king size bed.

Image

I have priced this realistically for a quick sell, you could go buy a storage building at lowes and spend more than this and get nothing on the inside. My number is 325-212-6958. The cabin needs some paint and finish trim here and there but is livable as is. Buyer will be responsible for moving cabin @  http://tinyhouselistings.com/tiny-house-up-for-sale/

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by lisa on May 4, 2013 at 5:55 pm

    My husband and I are very very interested if its still available.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

