COME JOIN A COMMUNITY IN AUSTRALIA!

Hi all, I’m Paul, I’m in Australia, Victoria to be more precise, in a house in Tecoma, at a computer to be even more exact, and silly, no Silly, … anyway, I have an option on about 140 acres north of Melbourne, have dreams/plans to start a community there with a focus on organically/biodynamically grown market garden food …completely off grid, just a bush block now, I’m a semi-retired builder, have most of the equipment / resources to build 5-6 homes there, … please spread this to whatever networks you may have, my contact details / email / phone are on my page … “namaskar”
 FOR MORE INFORMATION  Best is my email …. paul.monteith@yahoo.com.au

Australia

3 responses to this post.

  1. I am tempted

    Reply

  2. Posted by carmen grinberg on June 4, 2013 at 6:28 am

    Hi Paul, Very intrested to know more….:) Carmen .:)

    Reply

  3. Hi Paul. I’m in Brisbane…any more info?

    Reply

Leave a comment